Radio

MEDIA

APPEARANCES | RADIO | TELEVISION | PRINT

 

RADIO


2016 Radio Appearances:

  • 03/11 – Q.Science Radio, 8pm CST
  • 06/13 – Fade to Black Radio, 9:30pm CST
  • 06/17 – Coast to Coast Radio, 12:00am CST
  • 08/24 – Michael Vara Radio – 8pm CST

2015 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/30 – Q.Science Radio, 8pm CST
  • 02/28 – Paranormal View Radio, 7pm CST
  • 04/20 – Dead Air Paranormal Radio, 8pm CST
  • 05/05 – World Awakening Radio, 8pm CST
  • 05/07 – Tim Binall Radio, 8pm CST
  • 05/11 – Bruce Collins Radio, 8pm CST
  • 05/13 – Minds Eye Radio, 7pm CST
  • 05/27 – Monique Classen, 8pm CST
  • 06/14 – Chase Kloetzke Radio, 8pm CST
  • 06/30 – Kevin Cook Radio, 8pm CST
  • 07/12 – Intrepid Radio, 10pm CST
  • 08/16 – ConspiraNormal Radio, 7pm CST
  • 11/15 – 21st Century Radio, 7pm CST

2014 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/09 – Just Energy Radio, 7pm CST
  • 01/20 – Dreamland Radio, 6pm CST
  • 01/20 – Jim Harold Radio, 8pm CST
  • 01/22 – Ken Hudnall Radiom 7pm CST
  • 01/23 – Darkness Radio, 10pm CST
  • 01/27 – Expedition Unknown, 8pm CST
  • 02/01 – Coast to Coast. 1am CST
  • 02/05 – Royce Holliman Radio, 7pm CST
  • 02/08 – Gary Mantz Radio, 10am CST
  • 02/11 – Paranormal Minds Radio, 8pm CST
  • 02/16 – New Logic Radio, 9pm CST
  • 02/17 – Shadows of the Paranormal Radio, 6pm CST
  • 02/19 – Royce Holliman Radio, 7pm CST
  • 02/20 – Second Sight Radio, 7pm CST
  • 02/25 – MUFON Radio, 6pm CST
  • 03/11 – Paranormal Geeks Radio, 8pm CST
  • 03/19 – Malice Cooper Radio, 6pm CST
  • 03/26 – ISIS Unveiling Radio, 6pm CST
  • 04/01 – Tim Binnall Radio, 8pm CST
  • 04/09 – Walking with Spirit Radio, 9pm CST
  • 04/16 – Royce Holliman Radio, 7pm CST
  • 04/21 – Behind the Paranormal Radio, 5pm CST
  • 04/24 – Coast to Coast Radio, 4am CST
  • 05/01 – Revolution Radio, 7pm CST
  • 06/23 – Behind The Paranormal Radio, 5pm CST
  • 09/02 – A World Awakening, 8pm CST


2013 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/08 – Royce Holleman Radio, 8pm CST
  • 01/31 – Bob Charles Radio, 6pm CST
  • 02/05 – Dead Air Radio, 7pm CST
  • 03/28 – Yakking With The Yeti, 9pm CST
  • 07/30 – Juicy Joy with Lisa McCourt, 4:30pm CST
  • 09/26 – Veritas Radio, 5pm CST
  • 10/10 – Vixens Vault, 5pm CST
  • 11/05 – Paranormal Kool Aid, 8pm CST

2012 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/19 – Brilliant Essences Radio,  8PM CST
  • 02/13 – Guilty Pleasures Radio, 6PM CST
  • 02/15 – Mystical Cruise Radio, 3PM CST
  • 03/07 – Believe in Believing Radio, 5:30PM CST
  • 03/21 – Mystical Cruise Radio, 7PM CST
  • 03/22 – Vixens Vault Radio, 5PM CST
  • 04/09  – E.P.I.C Voyagers Radio, 8:30PM CST
  • 04/10 – Dead Air Paranormal, 8:00PM CST
  • 04/17 – Paranormal Community Radio, 7:00PM CST
  • 07/23 – Paranormal Podcast, 8PMCST
  • 08/07 – Newstalk Ireland, 6:30AM CST
  • 08/10 – Jeff Rense Radio, 9:30PM CST
  • 08/22 – Allan Handelman Radio, 3:00PM CST
  • 08/27 – The Buzz, ZTalk Radio, 8:30PM CST
  • 08/29 – Coast to Coast Radio, 1:00AM CST
  • 09/10 – Unknown Origins Radio, 8:00PM CST
  • 09/16 – PANG Radio, 8:00PM CST
  • 10/25 – Vixens Vault Radio, 5:00PM CST
  • 11/01 – Tim Binall Radio, 9:00PM CST
  • 11/19 – The Shelly Wilson Show, 5:00PM CST

2011 Radio Appearances:

  • 03/08 – Paranormal Adventures Radio, 8PM CST
  • 03/15 – Donna Voll Radi, 4PM CST
  • 03/20 – Kala Ambrose Radio, 1PM CST
  • 03/23 – Legacy Paranormal Radio, 7:30PM CST
  • 03/24 – Raven Radio, 8PM CST
  • 03/28 – LA Talk Radio, 8PM CST
  • 03/28 – ZTalk Radio, 8:30PM CST
  • 04/02 – Exploring Unexplained Phenomena
  • 04/05 – TAPS Family Radio
  • 05/04 – Cosmic Particles Radio
  • 05/17 – Royce Holleman Radio
  • 05/22 – ISIS Radio
  • 05/31 – Inception Radio
  • 06/25 – Scott Colborn Radio
  • 06/27 – Other Worlds Radio
  • 07/07 – Lucia Live! Radio
  • 08/29 – Your Time with Kim Iversen Show
  • 09/21 – Shadow Hour Radio
  • 10/05 – Paranormal Palace Radio
  • 11/01 – Through the Veil Radio
  • 12/29 – Ken Hudnall Radio

2010 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/13 – Shadow Hour Radio, 10PM CST
  • 01/17 – Explore Your Spirit Radio w/Kala, 7PM CST
  • 01/28 – Haunted Voices Radio, 8PM CST
  • 02/19 – Just Energy Radio, 2PM CST
  • 02/21 – Mona Magick Radio, 4PM CST
  • 03/19 – Dreamland Radio, 12PM CST
  • 03/21 – Paranormal Adventure Radio, 8PM CST
  • 03/27 – Voices of the People Radio, 8PM CST
  • 03/28 – Ghost Rider Radio, 1PM CST
  • 03/28 – ISIS Radio, 5PM CST
  • 05/22 – Dreamland Radio, 7PM CST
  • 05/23 – Spooktalkular Radio, 5:30PM CST
  • 06/01 – Universal Learning Series Radio, 8PM CST
  • 06/02 – Night Vision Radio, 10PM CST
  • 06/16 – Tim Binnall Radio, 7:30PM CST
  • 06/18 – Paranormal Podcast w/Jim Harold, 8PM CST
  • 06/19 – Private Residence Investigation, Monticello, AR.
  • 06/21 – Whitley Streibers Unknown Country, 12PM CST
  • 06/23 – Scotty Roberts Radio, 6PM CST
  • 06/24 – Tim Binnall Show, 7:30PM CST
  • 06/29 – Neuro Visions Academy Radio, 8PM CST
  • 06/30 – Ken Hudnall Radio, 7PM CST
  • 07/06 – Kevin Hudnall Radio, 7PM CST
  • 07/07 – Paradigm Project Radio, 8PM CST
  • 07/11 – Dead Time Radio, 9PM CST
  • 07/18 – KAPS Radio, 7PM CST
  • 07/21 – Fire Up Your Soul Radio, 10PM CST
  • 07/22 – ParaFactor Radio, 8PM CST
  • 07/29 – Donna Seebol Radio, 5PM CST
  • 07/31 – Richard Syrett Radio, 7:30PM CST
  • 08/03 – Ghost Tech Radio, 6PM CST
  • 08/04 – Dick Sutphen Radio, 1PM CST
  • 08/17 – Monique Chapman Radio, 8PM CST
  • 08/18 – IPI Radio, 6:30PM CST
  • 08/18 – Kerrace Alexander Radio, 7:30PM CST
  • 08/24 – Meeting of the Minds Radio, 7PM CST
  • 08/25 – Quantum Pathic Radio, 7PM CST
  • 08/30 – The Buzz Radio, 8PM CST
  • 09/01 – Shadow Hour Radio w/Chris Walden, 10pm CST
  • 09/07 – Marc Barone Radio, 8pm CST
  • 09/10 – Jeff Rense Show, 10:30pm CST
  • 09/22 – Truth Seekers Radio, 5pm CST
  • 09/24 – Scott Colburn Radio, 10:30am CST
  • 09/24 – Paradigm Shift Radio, 10:00pm CST
  • 10/3 – John Almeda Radio, 10:00pm CDT
  • 10/9 – EUP Radio, 10:30am CDT
  • 10/11 – Paranormal SWAT Radio, 7:15pm CDT
  • 10/13 – Craig & Sam Show, 7:30am CDT
  • 10/25 – Beth Spruell Radio, 6:00pm CDT
  • 10/28 – Corey & Jay Show, 9:00am CDT
  • 11/9 – Paranormal Adventures Radio, 9:00pm CDT
  • 11/16 – Paul Roach Radio, 1:00pm CDT
  • 11/23 – Monique Chapman Radio, 6:00pm CDT
  • 11/27 – Temple of Health Radio, 1:00pm CDT
  • 11/28 – John Almeda Radio, 10:00pm CDT
  • 12/14 – Paranormal Adventures Radio, 8:00pm CDT
  • 12/19 – ISIS Radio, 7:00pm CDT

2009 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/25 – KRFE 580AM Nightfall
  • 02/11 – The Paranormal Podcast
  • 02/15 – Feet 2 Fire Radio, 7PM PST / 9PM CST
  • 02/18 – Paranormal Podcast, 7PM PST / 9PM CST
  • 02/20 – Cut to the Chase Radio, 12PM PST / 2PM CST
  • 02/21 – The Edge Broadcast, 5PM PST / 7PM CST
  • 03/01 – Late Show w/ Ian Collins, 3PM PST / 5PM CST
  • 03/02 – Paranormal Radio Show, 6:30PM PST / 8:30PM CST
  • 03/04 – X-Zone Radio, 8PM PST / 10PM CST
  • 03/08 – Darkness Radio, 8PM PST / 10PM CST
  • 03/12 – Kevin Smith Show, 7PM PST / 9PM CST
  • 03/13 – Jeff Rense Show, 7PM PST / 9PM CST
  • 03/14 – Virato Live!, 8AM PST / 10AM CST
  • 03/16 – Captain Jack Show, 6:30PM PST / 8:30PM CST
  • 03/18 – Psychic Wisdom Radio, 6PM PST / 8PM CST
  • 03/22 – Shirley MacLaine chat, 6PM PST / 8PM CST
  • 03/24 – Dawn of Shades Radio, 5PM PST / 7PM CST
  • 03/31 – Journeys with Rebecca Radio, 6PM PST / 8PM CST
  • 04/01 – Cosmic Influence Radio, 8PM PST / 10PM CST
  • 04/02 – First Word Radio, 7M PST / 9PM CST
  • 04/09 – LA Talk Radio, 9:30AM PST / 11:30 AM CST
  • 04/09 – Paranormal Radio with Captain Jack, 8PM PST / 10PM CST
  • 04/11 – Voice of the People Radio, 7PM PST / 9PM CST
  • 04/14 – Beyond the Dark – Tuesday, 3PM PST, 5PM CST
  • 04/14 – Jesse Woodrow Radio Show, 6PM PST / 8PM CST
  • 04/15 – LATalk Radio, 9:30AM PST / 11:30 AM CST
  • 04/16 – Conscious Talk Radio, 7:06AM PST / 5:06 CST
  • 04/28 – Angels to Guide You Radio, 8PM PST/ 6PM CST
  • 04/29 – “Consider This…” With Randy Walker, 3PM PST / 1PM CST. WSGE.FM Radio.
  • 04/23 – Noosphere Podcats, 6pm PST, 8PM CST
  • 04/28 – Angels to Guide You Radio, 4PM PST, 2pm CST
  • 04/29 – WSGE’s Consider This… 3pm PST, 1PM CST
  • 04/30 – Myth or Logic Radio, 8PM PST / 10PM CST
  • 05/04 – Soul Journeys Live on Monday, 10am PST, 8AM CST
  • 05/07 – Shadows in the Dark Radio, 6:30PM PST, 8:30PM CST
  • 05/11 – ParaCast, 6:30PM PST, 8:30PM CST
  • 05/13 – Tim Binall Show, 5PM PST / 7PM CST
  • 05/17 – Shadows of Doubt Radio, 5:10PM PST, 7:10PM CST
  • 05/24 – Chat People Radio, 3PM PST, 5PM CST
  • 05/28 – Kerrang Radio, 12:30PM CST,  10:30am PST
  • 06/02 – Nightwatch Radio, 7PM PST, 9pm CST
  • 06/02 – Tim Binall Show, 5PM PST / 7PM CST
  • 06/08 – Paracast, 3:30PM – 5:30PM PST, 5:30-7:30 CST
  • 06/09 – Angels to Guide You, 8PM PST/ 6PM CST
  • 06/26 – Captain Jack Paranormal 6:30PM PST, 8:30 CST
  • 06/30 – Walking With Spirit with Monique Chapman, 5PM PST, 7pm CST
  • 07/16 – Shadows In the Dark Radio, 6:30PM PST / 8:30PM CST
  • 07/19 – Strange Frequencies Radio, 2PM PST, 4PM CST
  • 07/27 – X-Zone Radio, 7PM PST, 9PM CST
  • 08/13 – Sphinx Radio, 5PM PST, 7PM CST
  • 08/18 – Paranormal Podcast, 6PM PST, 8PM CST
  • 08/25 – Journeys with Rebecca, 6PM PST, 8PM CST
  • 09/06 – Richard Syrett Radio,  8PM PST, 10PM CST
  • 09/15 – Donna Voll Radio, 4PM PST, 6PM CST
  • 09/16 – David James Radio Show, 6PM PST, 8PM CST
  • 09/20 – Higher Dimensions, 10AM PST, 12PM CST
  • 09/25 – Jeff Rense Show, 7:30PM PST, 9:30PM CST
  • 09/27 – Ghostly Talk Radio, 5PM PST, 7PM CST
  • 09/28 – ParaCast Radio, 7:45PM PST, 5:45PM CST
  • 09/29 – Dawn of Shades, 5PM PST, 7PM CST
  • 10/01 – ParaFactor Radio, 6:45PM PST, 8:45PM CST
  • 10/22 – Corey and Jay Show, 9AM CST
  • 10/25 – ISIS Radio, 5PM PST, 7PM CST
  • 10/27 – Donna Voll Radio, 4PM PST, 6PM CST
  • 10/29 – ALICE 107.7 Radio, 7AM CST
  • 10/29 – Overnight AM with Lan Lamphere, 7PM PST, 9PM CST
  • 10/30 – KKPT 94.1FM Radio, 8:30AM CST
  • 10/30 – KABF 88.3FM Radio, 12:00PM CST
  • 11/01 – KAPS Paranormal Radio, 5:00PM PST, 7:00PM CST
  • 11/03 – Gia Scott Radio, 5:00PM PST, 7:00PM CST
  • 11/13 – Dreamland Radio, 10:00AM CST, 12:00PM CST
  • 11/24 – Donna Voll Radio, 4:00PM PST, 6:00PM CST
  • 11/28 – Voice of the People Radio, 5:00PM PST, 7:00PM CST
  • 12/18 – Dreamland Radio, 10:00AM PST, 12:00PM CST
  • 12/18 – Haunted Voices Radio, 8PM CST

2008 Radio Appearances:

  • 01/16 – Paranormal Awareness Radio
  • 01/29 – APSR Radio
  • 02/09 – Binall of America
  • 02/18 – Eerie Radio
  • 05/12 – Warning Radio
  • 05/22 – ParaWomen Radio
  • 06/01 – Ghostly Talk Radio
  • 06/08 – Ghost Man & Demon Hunter
  • 06/11 – TAPS Family Radio
  • 07/10 – Paranormal Podcast
  • 07/20 – Encounters Radio
  • 07/31 – BBS Radio (UFOs & the Paranormal)
  • 08/20 – WPRT Radio (Captain Jack Show)
  • 08/30 – KZUM Radio (Exploring Unexplained Phenomena)
  • 09/18 – The Paranomalists Podcast
  • 09/29 – World of the Unexplained Radio
  • 10/05 – ISIS Paranormal Radio
  • 10/11 – Voice of the People Radio
  • 10/20 – ALICE 107.7FM
  • 10/30 – KKPT 94.1FM
  • 11/16 – Higher Dimensions (BBS Radio)
  • 12/11 – Parazona Radio
  • 12/25 – Parazona Radio

2007 Radio Appearances:

  • 08/17 – X-ZONE Radio [Sirus Satellite Radio]
  • 10/14 – B98.5 FM [Arkansas]
  • 10/16 – KARN 102.9 FM [Arkansas]
  • 10/23 – ALICE 107.7 FM [Arkansas]
  • 10/31 – ALICE 107.7 FM [Arkansas]
  • 11/11 – Crossroads Paranormal Radio
  • 11/21 – Shadow Talk Paranormal Radio
  • 11/27 – Haunted Voices Radio
  • 12/02 – The ParaCast
  • 12/20 – Shadows of Doubt Radio